Quick Links

Useful Links

Tividale Hall Primary

Governing Body

Staff Governors

LA Governor

Mr S Grimes (Assistant Head Teacher)


Co-opted Governors

Parent Governors


Mr M Wagstaff (Chair of Governors)

Ms K Rochester 

Mrs J Kirwan

Mr D Lloyd


Mr C Dutton
Mrs L Lloyd (Vice Chair)




  Ex-Officio Governor


Mrs G Pugliese - Head Teacher

Dates for meetings

Instrument of Government

Declaration of Business Interests 2020/2021


Terms of Reference 2020

Your caption here